top of page

FOR ALBUQUERQUE PATIENTS ONLY

WE DO NOT HAVE A PHONE LINE. PLEASE, SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENTS BELOW
GENERAL INQUIRIES

Direct Contact Emails for our Therapists:

 

​Dr. Charlsley McDonald: drmcdonald@elite-osm.com

Dr. Alicia Martinez: drmartinez@elite-osm.com

Dr. Anthony Sotelo: drsotelo@elite-osm.com

Dr. Kathleen Esquibel: dresquibel@elite-osm.com

Christal: christal@elite-osm.com

Maya Ramsey: maya@elite-osm.com

Nate Flores: nate@elite-osm.com

Brittany Hoye: brittany@elite-osm.com

Wayne Parson: wparson11011@my.pmi.edu

Our Fax # 505-797-9445

Your details were sent successfully!

DOWNTOWN LOCATION
NORTHSIDE LOCATION
MIDTOWN LOCATION

Your referals are greatly appreciated.
Thank you!

bottom of page